Legal Notice

Responsible according to Sec. 5 German Telemedia Act (TMG) and Sec. 55, para. 2 German Federal Broadcasting Agreement (RstV)

Alexander Haffer Gasse 9 35719 Angelburg Germany

Contact

Phone: +49 (0) 6464 911937 Email: hi@haffer.de Please keep in mind that I do not monitor my inbox permanently and it may take up to 24 hours for you to receive a response.

Responsible for content

Alexander Haffer Gasse 9 35719 Angelburg Deutschland

Advertising objection

Providers are obligated to publish contact information in the legal notice. The use of such contact information by third parties for the purpose of distributing unsolicited advertisements or other commercial information is prohibited. I reserve the right to take legal measures against senders of unsolicited commercial information, e.g. spam emails.

Scope

My offer contains links to external websites of third parties which are not covered by this legal notice. It applies to haffer.de, hffr.li and their subpages. Besides that, it also covers:

Changes

I reserve the right to change this legal notice at any time.

Current state

The legal notice in its current form is effective since May 31, 2019.


Privacy Policy

I take the protection of your personal data very seriously. For this reason I would like to provide you with the following information on which data of your visit will be used for which purposes.

What is personal data?

The definition of personal data is contained in the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). According to this, "personal data" means all information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person. This includes, for example, your name, address and mobile phone number. It can also mean information about how you use a website.

What data is stored?

The use of my websites is generally possible without providing personal data. If personal data is collected on my pages, this is only done with your consent (according to Article 6.1 a GDPR).

For how long is the data stored?

Your personal data will be deleted or the processing will be restricted as soon as the data has met the purpose for which it was stored or you make use of your right to deletion (see below). Storage of the data beyond this may be possible if this is stipulated by legislators in directives, laws or other regulations to which I am subject. The data will be deleted or its processing will be restricted when an aforementioned storage period ends, unless it is necessary to continue storing the data to conclude or perform a contract.

Twitch

Functions of the service Twitch are integrated on my websites. These functions are offered by:

Twitch Interactive Inc. 225 Bush Street, 6th Floor San Francisco, CA 94104 USA

By using these functions (e.g. watching an embedded video), my websites may be linked to your Twitch account. I would like to point out that I have no knowledge of the content of any data that may be transmitted or its use by Twitch. For further information take a look at Twitch's terms of service and privacy policy.

Contact

When you contact me, you automatically share personal data (e.g. your email address) with me. Of course, I collect this personal data in order to process your request and reply to you. Purpose of the processing As already mentioned, the purpose of processing your data is to process and respond to your request. Legitimate interests The legitimate interest in the processing also lies in the purposes described. Legal basis Legal basis for the processing of the data, which you transmit by contacting me, is Article 6.1 f GDPR. Storage duration I will delete your data, which I received when you contacted me, as soon as it is no longer needed to achieve the purpose for which it was collected, i.e. your request has been completely processed and no further communication with you is necessary or wished for. Objection Of course you can request the deletion of the collected data at any time. Simply contact me using the contact details below. Please note that your original request can then no longer be processed.

Cookies

Cookies are small text files that are stored on your device when you visit my website and enable your browser to be reassigned. Cookies contain information, such as your input. There are various cookies:

  • Session cookies are temporary cookies that are only stored for the duration of the visit to a website. By default, these cookies are automatically deleted when you close your browser.
  • Persistent cookies are used for repeated visits and stored on your device for a set period of time.
  • First-party cookies are set by the website you are actively visiting. Only this website can and may read information from these cookies.
  • Third-party cookies are set by organizations or service providers that are not the operators of the website you are actively visiting. These cookies are used by marketing companies, for example.

The cookies used on my pages are:

  • cookie_preferences: persistent first-party cookie to recognize whether you have accepted cookies or not (will be deleted after 365 days)

Purpose of the processing The purpose is individual for each cookie and can be found in the above list. Legitimate interests I use cookies to operate the website and to provide basic functionality. This also includes the legitimate interest in data processing within the meaning of Article 6.1 f GDPR. Legal basis The legal basis for the use of cookies is Article 6.1 f GDPR. Storage duration The storage duration is individual for each cookie and can be found in the above list. Objection You are free to delete stored cookies from your device at any time and to prevent the use of cookies through the settings of your browser.

Transmission to third parties

I generally do not transfer any of your data to third parties unless I am legally obliged to do so. If an external service provider comes into contact with your data, I have taken measures of a legal, technical and organisational nature to ensure that they comply with the provisions of the data protection laws. In addition, these service providers may only use your data in accordance with my mandate.

Your rights

You can ask for confirmation at any time whether your personal data is used by me. If this is the case, I will gladly provide you with information about this personal data and the information listed in Article 15 GDPR. In addition, you have a right to correction (Article 16 GDPR), a right to limitation of processing (Article 18 GDPR), a right to deletion (Article 17 GDPR), a right to data transfer (Article 20 GDPR) and a right to object to processing (Article 21 GDPR). Apart from these rights and the possibility of other administrative or legal redress, you have the right to complain to a supervisory authority, in particular in the member state in which you are staying, at your place of work or at the place where the alleged infringement is suspected, if you assume that the processing of your personal data violates data protection provisions (Article 77 GDPR).

Controller

The controller within the meaning of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is:

Alexander Haffer Gasse 9 35719 Angelburg Deutschland

Email: privacy@haffer.de Please keep in mind that I do not monitor my inbox permanently and it may take up to 24 hours for you to receive a response.

Scope

My offer contains links to external websites of third parties which are not covered by this privacy policy. It only applies to haffer.de, hffr.li and their subpages.

Changes

I reserve the right to change this privacy policy at any time.

Current state

The privacy policy in its current form is effective since May 31, 2019.


Disclaimer

Contents

As service provider, I am liable for own contents of these websites according to Sec. 7, paragraph 1 German Telemedia Act (TMG). However, according to Sec. 8 to 10 German Telemedia Act (TMG), service providers are not obligated to permanently monitor submitted or stored information or to search for evidences that indicate illegal activities. Legal obligations to removing information or to blocking the use of information remain unchallenged. In this case, liability is only possible at the time of knowledge about a specific violation of law. Illegal contents will be removed immediately at the time I get knowledge of them.

Links

My offer includes links to external third party websites. I have no influence on the contents of those websites, therefore I cannot guarantee for those contents. Providers or administrators of linked websites are always responsible for their own contents. The linked websites had been checked for possible violations of law at the time of the establishment of the link. Illegal contents were not detected at the time of the linking. A permanent monitoring of the contents of linked websites cannot be imposed without reasonable indications that there has been a violation of law. Illegal links will be removed immediately at the time I get knowledge of them.

Scope

My offer contains links to external websites of third parties which are not covered by this disclaimer. It only applies to haffer.de, hffr.li and their subpages.

Changes

I reserve the right to change this disclaimer at any time.

Current state

The disclaimer in its current form is effective since May 31, 2019.


Copyright

Contents and compilations published on these websites by me are subject to German copyright laws. Reproduction, editing, distribution as well as the use of any kind outside the scope of the copyright law require a written permission of the author or originator. Downloads and copies of these websites are permitted for private use only. The commercial use of my contents without my permission is prohibited. Copyright laws of third parties are respected as long as the contents on these websites do not originate from me. Contributions of third parties on this site are indicated as such. However, if you notice any violations of copyright law, please inform me. Such contents will be removed or adjusted immediately.

Header-Images

In the headers of my pages, screenshots and graphics are shown. They often display the content of video games, including but not limited to:

  • "Anno 1800" (Blue Byte)
  • "Assassin's Creed: Origins" (Ubisoft Montréal)
  • "Satisfactory" (Coffee Stain Studios)
  • "The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim" (Bethesda Game Studios)

These video games and all associated trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

Footer-Links

In the footers of my pages, links to my accounts and servers on other platforms are shown as clickable logos. These logos and all associated trademarks are the property of their respective owners:

  • Twitch logo "Glitch" © Twitch Interactive Inc.
  • Twitter logo © Twitter Inc.
  • Instagram logo "Glyph" © Instagram LLC
  • Discord logo "Clyde" © Discord Inc.

SSL Encryption

For security reasons, and to protect the transmission of confidential data, such as enquiries you send to me as the provider, I use an SSL encryption on my websites. You can recognise an encrypted connection by the change in the address line of the browser from "http://" to "https://" and by the - often green - lock-symbol in your browser address line. When the SSL encryption is activated, the data you have transmitted to me cannot be accessed by third parties.


Security

My pages are constantly scanned by SIWECOS to check for security gaps. SIWECOS stands for "Secure Websites and Content Management Systems" (German: "Sichere Webseiten und Content Management Systeme") and it helps to detect and eliminate security gaps on websites. With a valid certificate SIWECOS confirms the participation in the project and the daily check of the registered page.

Cookies

My sites use cookies for security reasons and to adapt the appearance of the sites.

Impressum

Verantwortlich gemäß § 5 TMG und § 55 Abs. 2 RStV

Alexander Haffer Gasse 9 35719 Angelburg Deutschland

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 (0) 6464 911937 E-Mail: hi@haffer.de Bitte beachte, dass ich meinen Posteingang nicht permanent überwache und es bis zu 24 Stunden dauern kann, bis Du eine Antwort erhältst.

Inhaltlich verantwortlich

Alexander Haffer Gasse 9 35719 Angelburg Deutschland

Werbewi­der­spruch

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit widersprochen. Ich behalte mir ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-E-Mails, vor.

Geltungsbereich

Mein Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf die sich dieses Impressum nicht erstreckt. Es gilt für haffer.de, hffr.li und deren Unterseiten. Weiterhin gilt es auch für:

Änderungen

Ich behalte mir das Recht vor, das Impressum jederzeit zu ändern.

Stand

Das Impressum in seiner derzeitigen Form gilt seit dem 31. Mai 2019.


Datenschutzerklärung

Ich nehme den Schutz Deiner persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Daher möchte ich Dich nachfolgend informieren, welche Daten Deines Besuchs zu welchen Zwecken verwendet werden.

Was sind personenbezogene Daten?

Der Begriff der personenbezogenen Daten ist in der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) definiert. "Personenbezogene Daten" sind danach alle Informationen, die sich auf eine identifizierte bzw. identifizierbare natürliche Person beziehen. Darunter fallen also z.B. Dein Name, Deine Anschrift und Deine Handynummer. Aber auch Informationen darüber, wie Du eine Website nutzt, können personenbezogene Daten sein.

Welche Daten werden gespeichert?

Die Nutzung meiner Webseiten ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf meinen Seiten personenbezogene Daten erhoben werden, erfolgt dies nur mit Deiner Einwilligung (gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S.1 lit. a, DSGVO).

Wie lange werden die Daten gespeichert?

Deine personenbezogenen Daten werden gelöscht oder gesperrt, sobald der Zweck der Speicherung entfällt oder Du Dein Recht zur Löschung der Daten (siehe unten) in Anspruch nimmst. Eine Speicherung kann darüber hinaus dann erfolgen, wenn dies durch den Gesetzgeber in Verordnungen, Gesetzen oder anderen Vorschriften, denen ich als Verantwortlicher unterliege, vorgesehen wurde. Eine Sperrung oder Löschung der Daten erfolgt auch dann, wenn eine durch die genannten Normen vorgeschriebene Speicherfrist abläuft, sofern keine Erforderlichkeit zur weiteren Speicherung der Daten für einen Vertragsabschluss oder eine Vertragserfüllung besteht.

Twitch

Auf meinen Seiten sind Funktionen des Dienstes Twitch eingebunden. Diese Funktionen werden angeboten durch die:

Twitch Interactive Inc. 225 Bush Street, 6th Floor San Francisco, CA 94104 USA

Durch die Nutzung dieser Funktionen (z.B. Ansehen eines eingebundenen Videos) werden meine Seiten möglicherweise mit Deinem Twitch-Konto verknüpft. Ich weise darauf hin, dass ich keinerlei Kenntnis vom Inhalt eventuell übermittelter Daten oder deren Nutzung durch Twitch habe. Weitere Informationen erhältst Du in den Nutzungsbedingungen und der Datenschutzerklärung von Twitch.

Kontakt

Wenn Du mit mir in Kontakt trittst, teilst Du automatisch auch personenbezogene Daten (z.B. Deine E-Mail-Adresse) mit mir. Diese personenbezogenen Daten erfasse ich natürlich, um Dein Anliegen zu bearbeiten und Dir zu antworten. Zwecke der Verarbeitung Der Zweck der Verarbeitung Deiner Daten ist wie bereits erwähnt die Bearbeitung und Beantwortung des Anliegens. Berechtigte Interessen In den beschriebenen Zwecken liegt auch das berechtigte Interesse an der Verarbeitung. Rechtsgrundlage Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung der Daten, die Du im Zuge der Kontaktaufnahme an mich übermittelst, ist Art. 6 Abs.1 S.1 lit. f DSGVO. Speicherdauer Ich werde Deine Daten, die ich im Rahmen der Kontaktaufnahme erhalten habe, löschen, sobald sie für die Erreichung des Zwecks ihrer Erhebung nicht mehr benötigt werden, Dein Anliegen also vollständig bearbeitet ist und keine weitere Kommunikation mit Dir erforderlich ist bzw. von Dir gewünscht wird. Widerspruch Du kannst selbstverständlich jederzeit die Löschung der erhobenen Daten verlangen. Kontaktiere mich dazu einfach über die untenstehenden Kontaktdaten. Bitte beachte dabei, dass Dein ursprüngliches Anliegen dann nicht mehr weiter bearbeitet werden kann.

Cookies

Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die beim Aufruf meiner Website auf Deinem Gerät gespeichert werden und eine erneute Zuordnung Deines Browsers ermöglichen. Cookies enthalten Informationen, wie beispielsweise von Dir getroffenen Eingaben. Es gibt verschiedene Cookies:

  • Session-Cookies sind vorübergehende Cookies, die nur für die Dauer des Besuchs einer Website gespeichert werden. Standardmäßig werden diese Cookies beim Schließen des Browsers automatisch gelöscht.
  • Dauerhafte Cookies werden für wiederholte Besuche verwendet und auf Deinem Gerät für eine festgelegte Zeit gespeichert.
  • Erstanbieter-Cookies werden von der Webseite gesetzt, die Du aktiv besuchst. Nur diese Webseite kann und darf Informationen aus diesen Cookies lesen.
  • Drittanbieter-Cookies werden von Organisationen oder Dienstleistern gesetzt, die nicht der Betreiber der Webseite sind, die Du aktiv besuchst. Diese Cookies werden zum Beispiel von Marketing-Unternehmen verwendet.

Die auf meinen Seiten eingesetzten Cookies sind:

  • cookie_preferences: Dauerhafter Erstanbieter-Cookie zum erkennen, ob Du Cookies akzeptiert hast, oder nicht (wird nach 365 Tagen gelöscht)

Zwecke der Verarbeitung Der Zweck ist für jeden Cookie individuell und kann der obenstehenden Liste entnommen werden. Berechtigte Interessen Ich nutze Cookies zum Betrieb der Website und zur Bereitstellung grundlegender Funktionalitäten. Hierin liegt auch das berechtigte Interesse an der Datenverarbeitung im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs.1 S.1 lit. f DSGVO. Rechtsgrundlage Rechtsgrundlage für den Einsatz von Cookies ist Art. 6 Abs.1 S.1 lit.f DSGVO. Speicherdauer Die Speicherdauer ist für jeden Cookie individuell und kann der obenstehenden Liste entnommen werden. Widerspruch Es steht Dir frei, jederzeit gespeicherte Cookies von Deinem Gerät zu löschen und den Einsatz von Cookies über die Einstellungen Deines Browsers zu unterbinden.

Übermittlung an Dritte

Ich übermittle grundsätzlich keine Deiner Daten an Dritte, sofern ich nicht gesetzlich dazu verpflichtet bin. Wenn ein externer Dienstleister mit Deinen Daten in Kontakt kommt, habe ich durch Maßnahmen rechtlicher, technischer und organisatorischer Art sichergestellt, dass diese die Vorschriften der Datenschutzgesetze einhalten. Außerdem dürfen diese Dienstleister Deine Daten nur gemäß meines Auftrages verwenden.

Deine Rechte

Du kannst jederzeit eine Bestätigung darüber verlangen, ob Deine personenbezogenen Daten durch mich verarbeitet werden. Ist dies der Fall, geben ich Dir gerne Auskunft über diese personenbezogenen Daten und die in Art. 15 DSGVO aufgeführten Informationen. Darüber hinaus hast Du ein Recht auf Berichtigung (Art. 16 DSGVO), ein Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung (Art. 18 DSGVO), ein Recht auf Löschung (Art. 17 DSGVO), ein Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit (Art. 20 DSGVO) und ein Recht, Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung einzulegen (Art. 21 DSGVO). Abgesehen von diesen Rechten und der Möglichkeit einer Geltendmachung eines anderweitigen verwaltungsrechtlichen oder gerichtlichen Rechtsbehelfs, hast Du jederzeit die Möglichkeit, Dein Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde, insbesondere in dem Mitgliedstaat Deines Aufenthaltsorts, Deines Arbeitsplatzes oder des Orts des mutmaßlichen Verstoßes, geltend zu machen, wenn Du davon ausgehst, dass die Verarbeitung Deiner personenbezogenen Daten gegen datenschutzrechtliche Vorschriften verstößt (Art. 77 DSGVO).

Verantwortlicher

Verantwortlich im Sinne der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) ist:

Alexander Haffer Gasse 9 35719 Angelburg Deutschland

E-Mail: privacy@haffer.de Bitte beachte, dass ich meinen Posteingang nicht permanent überwache und es bis zu 24 Stunden dauern kann, bis Du eine Antwort erhältst.

Geltungsbereich

Mein Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf die sich diese Datenschutzerklärung nicht erstreckt. Sie gilt lediglich für haffer.de, hffr.li und deren Unterseiten.

Änderungen

Ich behalte mir das Recht vor, die Datenschutzerklärung jederzeit zu ändern.

Stand

Die Datenschutzerklärung in ihrer derzeitigen Form gilt seit dem 31. Mai 2019.


Haftungsausschluss

Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter bin ich gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG bin ich als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werde ich diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Links

Mein Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte ich keinen Einfluss habe. Deshalb kann ich für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werde ich derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Geltungsbereich

Mein Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf die sich dieser Haftungsausschluss nicht erstreckt. Er gilt lediglich für haffer.de, hffr.li und deren Unterseiten.

Änderungen

Ich behalte mir das Recht vor, den Haftungsausschluss jederzeit zu ändern.

Stand

Der Haftungsausschluss in seiner derzeitigen Form gilt seit dem 31. Mai 2019.


Urheberrecht

Die durch mich erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht von mir erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Solltest Du trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitte ich um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werde ich derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen bzw. anpassen.

Header-Bilder

In den sogenannten Headern ("Seitenköpfen") meiner Seiten werden Screenshots und Grafiken gezeigt. Diese geben oftmals Inhalte von Videospielen wieder, einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf:

  • "Anno 1800" (Blue Byte)
  • "Assassin's Creed: Origins" (Ubisoft Montréal)
  • "Satisfactory" (Coffee Stain Studios)
  • "The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim" (Bethesda Game Studios)

Diese Videospiele und alle damit verbundenen Marken sind Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Besitzer.

Footer-Links

In den sogenannten Footern ("Fußzeilen") meiner Seiten werden Links zu meinen Konten und Servern auf anderen Plattformen als anklickbare Logos angezeigt. Diese Logos und alle damit verbundenen Marken sind Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Inhaber:

  • Twitch Logo "Glitch" © Twitch Interactive Inc.
  • Twitter Logo © Twitter Inc.
  • Instagram Logo "Glyph" © Instagram LLC
  • Discord Logo "Clyde" © Discord Inc.

SSL-Verschlüsselung

Ich nutze aus Gründen der Sicherheit und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, wie zum Beispiel der Anfragen, die Du an mich als Seitenbetreiber sendest, auf meinen Seiten eine SSL-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennst Du daran, dass die Adresszeile Deines Browsers von "http://" auf "https://" wechselt und an dem - meist grünen - Schloss-Symbol in Deiner Browserzeile. Wenn die SSL Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können die Daten, die Du an mich übermittelst, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.


Sicherheit

Meine Seiten werden stetig von SIWECOS auf Sicherheitslücken geprüft. SIWECOS steht für "Sichere Webseiten und Content Management Systeme" und hilft, Sicherheitslücken auf Webseiten zu erkennen und zu beheben. Mit einem gültigen Zertifikat bestätigt SIWECOS die Teilnahme an dem Projekt und die tägliche Überprüfung der registrierten Seite.

Cookies

Meine Seiten nutzen Cookies aus Sicherheitsgründen und um das Erscheinungsbild der Seiten anzupassen.